Мистер пиклз 1 сезон

Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 10 серия 'The Lair'
Grandpa is on a quest to discover what really goes on inside Mr. Pickles' doghouse, and to prove once and for all that he's not crazy.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 9 серия 'Where Is Mr. Pickles?'
Mr. Pickles gets dog-napped as a gang of bounty hunters race to collect the bounty on his head.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 8 серия 'Coma'
Mr. Goodman wonders how easy his life would be if he were a dog, and when he gets knocked unconscious, he soon finds out.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 7 серия 'Grandpa's Night Out'
Grandpa wakes up hungover and soon finds out that he made a horrible mistake the night before.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 6 серия 'Loose Tooth'
Tommy sets out with Mr. Pickles to lose his tooth so he can meet the Tooth Fairy. Meanwhile, Sheriff searches for a group of wanted pedophiles.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 5 серия 'Dead Man's Curve'
Tommy enters the soapbox derby and Grandpa finds Mr. Pickles' biggest fear.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 4 серия 'The Cheeseman'
The Goodmans go on a family camping trip and Tommy learns the frightening legend of The Cheeseman.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 3 серия 'Foul Ball'
The Goodman's go to a baseball game and Tommy hopes to catch a highly sought after, record breaking foul ball.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 2 серия 'Father's Day Pie'
When Mr. Goodman's Father's Day pie goes missing, Tommy and Mr. Pickles set out searching for the pie thief, but meet an unexpected creature in the forest.
Мистер пиклз 1 сезон 1 серия 'Tommy's Big Job'
In Mr. Pickles, the urban sprawl of modern society pollutes the old-fashioned town where the Goodman family lives with their lovable pet dog, Mr. Pickles, a deviant collie with a secret satanic streak. Tommy falls for a young farmer girl, but she's not interested in a man without a job. Tommy sets out to find a job.
Показать все